工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

多频率正弦控制

多频率正弦控制

针对于疲劳试验的多个频率的同步扫频正弦可以大大减少试验时间。这个最主要用于汽车厂商的发动机部件的试验方法,目前正越来越广泛地为其他谐波试验所应用。

直到最近,多频率正弦试验正逐步取代传统的正弦加随机试验方法,其会压制随机成分。这个方法最本质的缺陷是会造成无法预测的试验停机需要考虑多种折中方法来完成试验。

DP的SignalStar振动控制器的多频率正弦控制软件确保没有牺牲控制精度和效果的前提下完成所有多频率正弦试验。比如,4个正弦分量的同时扫频,以同样的扫频速率和扫频范围可以降低75%的扫频时间而不影响产生的疲劳效果。比如原先使用84小时的振动试验,现在仅仅只需要21小时即可。

多频率正弦可以控制多达8个正弦分量。每个正弦分量通过连续模拟扫频正弦生成,具有极低的谐波失真度。通过使用连续正弦取代步进正弦,多频率正弦确保所有谐振峰均可被激励出来。生成的正弦分量通过叠加产生振动台的驱动信号。通过定义间隔覆盖整个试验频率范围,和单个频率扫频一样,所有正弦分量都以同样的扫频速率进行扫描。

使用数字跟踪滤波器测量每个正弦分量,数字跟踪滤波器的中心频率跟随着每个频率分量从而确保幅值的精确测量。跟踪滤波器确保正弦分量不会影响其他的正弦。

更多信息请参考SignalStar 多频率正弦。


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Multi-Frequency Sine Control 1


Multi-Frequency Sine Control 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Multi-Frequency Sine Control

Multi-Frequency Sine Control

Sweeping multiple sine tones simultaneously has become a popular method to reduce the overall test time of swept sine testing for durability testing. While this is primarily used by automotive manufacturers for engine mounted component testing, the uses of this testing for other harmonic tests can be widespread.

Until recently, multiple frequency sine testing, or multi sine testing, has been approached by using a conventional Sine-On-Random algorithm by suppressing the random component. This method showed essential shortcomings in the frequency and time domain causing unpredictable test aborts and needed many compromises to finish tests.

The Multi Frequency Sine control software for the Data Physics SignalStar Vibration Controllers enables multi frequency sine testing without sacrificing control accuracy and performance. The time reduction comes from dividing the sweep frequency range into multiple intervals. For example, four sine tones swept simultaneously across the same frequency range at the same sweep rate will reduce the time required to produce the same fatigue by 75 percent compared to a single frequency swept sine test. This can reduce a typical test that takes 84 hours per axis to just 21 hours per axis.

Multi Frequency Sine enables control of up to 8 simultaneous swept sine tones. Each sine tone is generated as a continuous swept analog sine with very low total harmonic distortion. By generating a continuous sweeping sine instead of a stepped sine, Multi Frequency Sine ensures that all resonance frequencies will be excited. Sine tones are generated and summed to provide a single composite drive signal for the shaker system. The intervals are defined so that they cover the entire test frequency range. All sine tones are swept at the same rate, as is done with single frequency sine.

Measurements are made using digital tracking filters tuned to the frequencies of each sine tone. The digital tracking filter center frequencies sweep with each tone providing accurate amplitude measurements for each sine tone. Tracking filters also ensure that the excitation from a sine tone at one frequency does not affect the measured amplitude of a sine tone at another frequency.

Learn more about sine control and sine controllers and SignalStar Multi-Frequency Sine software in the Library.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Multi-Frequency Sine Control 1


Multi-Frequency Sine Control 2