Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

SignalSound Basse Fréquence Sous-marine Projecteurs

SignalSound basse fréquence sous-marine Projecteurs

Les données de physique offre une gamme leader mondial de basse fréquence, pression compensés, hydrosounders à bobine mobile.

L’UW350 est un appareil petit et léger qui offre une bande passante d’exploitation polyvalent de 20 Hz à 20 kHz avec d’excellents modèles de faisceau jusqu’à 1 kHz. Le niveau de pression acoustique moyen dans la bande de fonctionnement est de 165 dB re 1 TPa à 1 m, et la profondeur maximale est de 188 m. Cette profondeur de travail peut être prolongée pour un déploiement sur la coque de plongée profonde sous-marins nucléaires ou conventionnelles. L’UW350 est employée par les marines de plusieurs pays.

Data Physics peuvent également fournir une gamme de systèmes incorporant segmentés / gratuit transducteurs anneau inondées avec des fréquences de résonance aussi bas que 500 Hz et avec une capacité de niveau de pression sonore supérieure à 200 dB re 1 TPa à 1 m. Les données de physique a produit et fourni des anneaux aussi grande que 1,5 m de diamètre avec le cadre de déploiement, les câbles, le treuil et A-frame.

Systèmes d’étalonnage sont également disponibles avec des capteurs disposés dans des configurations de remorquage ou pour le déploiement statique. Les capteurs sont conçus pour produire d’excellents modèles de faisceau de 20 Hz à 80 kHz dans les deux directions horizontale et verticale. Ces systèmes fournissent une méthode précise de calibrage et de prouver les performances des autres sonars actifs et passifs.

Contacter Data Physics pour plus d’informations sur les projecteurs acoustiques sous-marins.

Download SignalSound Datasheets in the Data Physics Library


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Low Frequency Underwater Projectors


Low Frequency Underwater Projectors


Low Frequency Underwater Projectors

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

SignalSound Low Frequency Underwater Projectors

SignalSound Low Frequency Underwater Projectors

Data Physics offers a world leading range of low frequency, pressure compensated, moving coil hydrosounders.

The UW350 is a smaller and lighter device that provides a versatile operating bandwidth of 20 Hz to 20 kHz with excellent beam patterns up to 1 kHz. The average sound pressure level across the operating band is 165 dB re 1 µPa at 1 m, and the maximum operating depth is 188 m. This operating depth can be extended for deployment on the hull of deep diving nuclear or conventional submarines. The UW350 is employed by the navies of many countries.

Data Physics can also supply a range of systems incorporating segmented/ free flooded ring transducers with resonant frequencies as low as 500 Hz and with a sound pressure level capability in excess of 200 dB re 1 µPa at 1 m.  Data Physics has produced and supplied rings as large as 1.5 m diameter with deployment framework, cables, winch and A-frame.

Calibration systems are also available with transducers arranged in configurations for towing or for static deployment. The transducers are arranged to produce excellent beam patterns from 20 Hz to 80 kHz in both horizontal and vertical directions. Such systems provide an accurate method of calibrating and proving the performance of other active and passive sonars.

Contact Data Physics for more information about underwater acoustic projectors.

Download SignalSound Datasheets in the Data Physics Library


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Low Frequency Underwater Projectors


Low Frequency Underwater Projectors


Low Frequency Underwater Projectors