工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

SignalSound 随机声学控制器

SignalSound 随机声学控制器

SignalSound 随机声学控制器是为在混响室和行波管中模拟高强度声学环境而设计的,这样声学环境类似于火箭发射或者高速飞行状态的声环境。

随机声学控制器运行在DP的Abacus硬件平台之上。Abacus的高动态范围和优异的相位匹配精度是理想的声学试验设备。单个机箱可达32输入通道,可以用于麦克风测量,最大8个输出通道可以驱动不同频段的声源。随机噪声控制支持1/1和1/3倍频,以及窄带控制。Abacus的内置存储器可以连续记录时域信号以便后处理之用。

试验件的安全是控制器设计的首要理念,一系列的安全检查确保试验件的万无一失。

随机声学控制软件提供了试验中广泛的显示和分析能力,试验操作者可以观测所有通道的时间域和频率域(窄带或者倍频)数据。平均控制信号可以和参考谱及容差谱重叠在一起显示。


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Random Acoustic Controller 1

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

SignalSound Random Acoustic Controller

SignalSound Random Acoustic Controller

The SignalSound Random Acoustic Controller is designed to be used with a Reverberant Acoustic Test Facility (RATF) or a Progressive Wave Tube (PWT) to simulate high-intensity acoustic noise similar to that experienced during a rocket launch or high-speed flight.

The Random Acoustic Controller runs on the Data Physics Abacus hardware. Abacus is ideal for acoustic testing with high dynamic range and excellent channel-to-channel phase matching. Up to 32 input channels can be used for microphone measurements and up to 8 output channels can be used to drive separate acoustic noise sources in di¬fferent frequency bands. Random acoustic control supports 1/1 octave, 1/3 octave, and narrowband control. A local throughput disk in the ABACUS hardware enables continuous throughput to disk of time history data for post processing.

Safety of the test article is at the forefront of the controller design, and a range of safety checks provides protection for the test article.

The Random Acoustic Control software provides extensive display and analysis capability during a test. The test operator may view time and frequency domain data (narrowband or nth octave) from all active channels during the test. Averaged control signals can be overlaid with reference and tolerance profiles.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Random Acoustic Controller 1