工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

SignalForce – 风冷振动台

SignalForce – 风冷振动台

风冷振动台主要用于部件级测试,如汽车组件、消费电子产品等等。迪飞公司风冷振动台包含多种型号,使用轴向导向轴承,位移可到2英寸(50mm),大型风冷振动台最大连续位移可达2.5英寸(63.5mm)。

所有这些振动台的冷却风机都包含消音器,在高能效比稳定运行的同时保证更好的工作环境。

迪飞公司的全系列小型振动台已经被全世界各地所应用。一些振动台甚至被带进了太空,在零重力条件下进行特殊实验。小型振动台的种种应用包括:医学研究、电子元器件测试、材料测试、汽车零件测试、轮胎动平衡配平和使用低轴向应力的特殊悬挂单元进行天线定位的激振应用等等。

迪飞公司全系列风冷振动台现已应用于F1方程式赛车测试、移动电话测试、卫生和安全认证、材料测试、航空电子设备系统和电子子系统测试等等。这些振动台具有较高的横向刚性和扭转刚性,可提供最大的稳定性和支撑能力,进而提供高动态性能和最低的失真度。

下载 SignalForce Datasheets 中的数据物理库


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Shakers-And-Amplifiers-SignalForce-Air-Cooled-Shaker-1


Shakers-And-Amplifiers-SignalForce-Air-Cooled-Shaker-2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

SignalForce – Air Cooled Shakers

SignalForce – Air Cooled Shakers

Air-cooled shakers are the workhorses for many component testing applications such as automotive assemblies and consumer electronics equipment. The Data Physics range includes many shaker models with axial guidance bearings and 2 inches (50mm displacement) and our largest air-cooled model offers 2.5 inches (63.5mm) continuous displacement.

All cooling blowers for these shakers include noise reduction silencers, all models feature high levels of efficiency.

Data Physics’ range of small shakers is in use all over the world. Some have even been taken into space for special experiments under zero gravity conditions. Applications have included medical research, electronic component testing, materials analysis, automotive component testing, tyre balancing and actuator applications for antenna positioning using low axial stiffness special suspension units.

Data Physics’ range of air-cooled shakers have found application testing in Formula 1 racing cars, mobile telephones, health & safety type approvals, materials analysis, avionics systems and electronic sub-systems testing. These shakers provide high lateral and torsional stiffness to provide maximum stability and support. This produces high performance and low distortion levels.

Download SignalForce Datasheets in the Data Physics Library


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Shakers-And-Amplifiers-SignalForce-Air-Cooled-Shaker-1


Shakers-And-Amplifiers-SignalForce-Air-Cooled-Shaker-2