工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

SignalCalc软件

SignalCalc Software

无论您使用的是ACE、Mobilyzer还是Savant,SignalCalc软件都是同样的用户体验界面。SignalCalc软件将强大的应用特性和简单使用的用户体验完美的结合在一起,从而将动态信号分析所涵盖的广泛的测量领域均包含在整个系统软件中。模块化的软件配置可以让您根据具体使用目的进行选择从而达到最优的性价比。

应用范围包含了FFT分析,结构动态测试,模态分析,旋转机械分析,声学测试,冲击试验,相关和管路试验,硬盘驱动器旋转振动测试以及振动环境试验。

每台SignalCalc分析仪配置的标准测量功能就可以满足大多数动态测试的需求,比如自动实时数据导出以及结合微软Office的活动图报告生成,使得试验结果的查看变的如此灵活。
除此之外还有脱离于SignalCalc标准软件框架的专业独立软件模块如动平衡、跌落测试和转子动力学分析Turbo。

海量数据存储和回放分析

在实时采集和分析数据的同时,同步无缝数据记录到客户端或者内置磁盘对于数据的保存和后处理来说是非常重要的功能。记录下来的数据可以通过任意软件模块进行后处理或者导出到其他更为专业的分析软件分析。存储数据的空间仅仅取决于磁盘大小。记录的数据可以在无硬件下通过离线分析软件DSA进行处理。

其他事件捕捉选件专门用户依据任意通道的单个或者多个复杂触发条件自动开启记录功能。这一强大的功能使用循环记录模式可以进行预捕捉从而可以发现触发事件前的信号并进行分析。事件捕捉使得对于复杂的故障分析或者根源分析的数据捕捉变的非常容易。

SignalCalc Software - Data Physics Corporation


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


SignalCalc Software - Mob Octave


SignalCalc Software - Ace Impact


SignalCalc Software - Mobilyzer Savant

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

SignalCalc Software

SignalCalc Software

Whether using an Ace, Mobilyzer or Savant, SignalCalc software has a common look and feel to the user interface. SignalCalc is legendary for providing a mix of powerful features combined with ease of use. The large range of measurement and analysis software solutions cater to every application in dynamic signal analysis. The modularity allows you to configure a system with only the software required for your application – optimum performance for minimum investment.

The wide range of application coverage includes general FFT analysis, structural dynamics testing and modal testing, rotating machinery analysis, acoustic testing, shock testing, correlation and piping analysis, hard disk drive rotational vibration, and environmental (vibration testing) data reduction and monitoring.

The standard measurement capability provided with every SignalCalc analyzer enables users to attack basic dynamics testing out of the box.  Features such as automated realtime data export and active report generation with MS Word make the final test results very accessible.

Dedicated standalone software is also available for balancing, drop test, and turbomachinery analysis.

Data Recording and Playback Analysis

Simultaneous data recording enables gap free recording of time waveforms while performing realtime signal analysis.  Either streaming to the host PC or to the local Abacus disk, throughput to disk is a powerful tool for post analysis and backup of data.  Data can be post processed with any available software processing capability or exported for more specialized analysis or archiving.  Space is only limited by the amount of hard disk drive storage available. Playback analysis is also available without the presence of the hardware with DSA standalone analysis software.

The optional Event Capture software is designed to automatically start recording based on one or multiple trigger events from any input channel.  This powerful capability utilizes cyclic recording to allow sophisticated pre-trigger capture to analyze signals prior to the trigger event. Acquiring data for tricky failure analysis or root cause analysis can be made easy with Event Capture.

SignalCalc Software - Data Physics Corporation


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


SignalCalc Software - Mob Octave


SignalCalc Software - Ace Impact


SignalCalc Software - Mobilyzer Savant