工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

海量数据记录

海量数据记录

很多动态测试应用需要在频域的实时分析和实时结果显示。然而,有些测试需要在多种域或者多个不同的流程处理数据。还有一些测试只是需要获取原始历程数据。因此,SignalCalc动态信号分析仪和SignalStar振动控制器都具备了在分析、控制并行记录所有的时间历程数据。

更为重要的是,海量存储时间数据可以以最大的带宽进行记录,而与实时处理带宽无关。这是由于分布式的DSP结构让每个机箱内都具备直通盘。内置的直通盘可以保留原始时间数据或者通过以太网发送到主机上进行后处理或者导出。

复杂触发功能,或者事件捕捉的应用可以允许用户设置多重触发事件,利用循环的缓冲来记录事件发生前的数据。  更多信息请参考事件捕捉和诊断触发.

更多信息请参考 SignalCalc动态信号分析仪和SignalStar振动控制器.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Simultaneous Time Data Throughput and Dynamic Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


Simultaneous Time Data Throughput and Dynamic Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Simultaneous Time Data Throughput and Dynamic Measurement

Simultaneous Time Data Throughput and Dynamic Measurement

Many dynamic measurement applications benefit greatly from realtime analysis and realtime results in the frequency domain. However, some measurements may require processing in multiple domains or with multiple different processing settings. Some tests require an archive of the raw time data in the test. For these reasons all SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers and SignalStar Vibration Controllers are capable of recording the live time data parallel to any processing or control tasks.

More importantly, the recorded throughput data can be recorded at maximum bandwidth, despite the bandwidth of the processed data. This task is possible because the distributed architecture of the Abacus provides a local throughput disk on each chassis. The throughput disk can store the raw time data, or it can be sent over the LAN connection to a PC for post processing or export.

A sophisticated triggering application, or event capturing application, allows users to setup multiple triggering events and take advantage of cyclic buffers to record data prior to the event capture. Learn more about Event Capture and Diagnostic Triggering.

Explore Data Physics SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers and SignalStar Vibration Controllers for simultaneous time data throughput and dynamic measurement applications.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Simultaneous Time Data Throughput and Dynamic Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


Simultaneous Time Data Throughput and Dynamic Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2