工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

敏感设备振动评定试验

敏感设备振动评定试验

很多好精度设备,比如半导体行业、纳米技术、电子束、光纤行业的设备,需要极低量级的地面振动。从足球场、路面交通、建筑工地、飞机场、铁路或者其他设备造成的振动都会造成地面的微振动从而影响设备精度。

典型的测量限值标准有BBN,IEST VC,ASHRAR曲线等。这些标准有一系列的曲线严格定义了振动范围,依据设备的类型,从低端的外科手术台到高端的纳米应用。

测量的频谱是基于1/3倍频的速度值需要进行比对,SignalCalc分析仪可以让用户便捷地测量速度或者加速度数据,并进行积分或者微分转换,以1/3倍频格式显示。

从另一方面来说,制造厂商或者运营商也可以使用动态信号分析仪来确定设备运行的宽带响应限值,作为设备的具体振动水平规范。使用小型振动台,比如使用 SignalForce电动振动台和动态信号分析仪可以进行设备性能和频率/量级的关系的研究。

为了进行如此低量级的振动测量,需要选择合适的设备及分辨率来精确地记录日次低量级的信号。合适的传感器选择异常重要。除此之外,使用120dB高动态范围的分析仪对确保测试质量同样重要。SignalCalc动态信号分析仪也同样适用于低量级微振动测试。SignalCalc


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Sensitive Equipment Vibration Criteria Testing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Sensitive Equipment Vibration Criteria Testing - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Sensitive Equipment Vibration Criteria Testing

Sensitive Equipment Vibration Criteria Testing

Many forms of precision equipment, such as equipment used in the semiconductor manufacturing, nanotechnology, electron beams, and optics, require low levels of ground vibration for proper use. Vibrations from footfall, vehicle pass-by on exterior roads, construction, aircraft, local railroads, facilities, wind, or even air pressure can all induce vibrations in a building’s structure. In these precision applications the smallest ground-borne vibrations may cause errors and be costly.

Typical measurements are compared to tolerance limits defined by standards including BBN curves, IEST VC curves, and ASHRAE curves. These curves have are a series of curves that range in strictness based on the equipment type from surgical suites on the low end to nanotechnology applications on the high end.

The comparison measurements are often done in frequency spectra based third octave bands of velocity data. SignalCalc analyzers allow users to very easily acquire high-accuracy velocity data or acceleration data, convert acceleration to velocity, and display the frequency data in proportional band (1/3 octave) displays.

On the other side, manufacturers or operators can also use dynamic signal analyzers to determine the broad band response limits that equipment operates to when setting specific vibration level specifications. The use of small electrodynamic shakers, such as SignalForce Electrodynamic Shakers, and a dynamic signal analyzer can allow the study of performance versus frequency and level rather easily.

In doing such low level measurements, it is important to select measurement equipment with enough resolution to be able to accurately record low level signals. Proper sensor selection is critical. Additionally, using a Dynamic Signal Analyzer that has a high dynamic range is also critical to the measurement quality. With 120 dB or better dynamic range, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers are well suited for low level applications.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Sensitive Equipment Vibration Criteria Testing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Sensitive Equipment Vibration Criteria Testing - Data Physics Corporation 2