工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

产品和质量试验

产品和质量试验

可以通过非破坏性的试验如超声波检查得到一些参数如表面光洁度、尺寸和各种形式对于部件质量控制是足够的。但是对于动态系统、复杂电组建和高频响组建的质量控制需要更为深入的试验。对于外界激励达到令人满意的响应是获得系统认可的重要标准。因此振动和噪声测量往往是评估这些标准的重要手段。

结构响应的通过/失败产品试验是理想的试验方法,特别是对于对输入敏感或者需要有严格的产品指标的产品。比如汽车挡风玻璃和涡轮机叶片都需要进行产品结构试验。汽车挡风玻璃装配由于需要和系统匹配,安装松紧程度是安装到车辆上时的重要质量控制指标。涡轮机叶片内部的缺陷会造成结构的重大隐患,可以方便地通过结构试验识别出来。

力锤试验已经广泛被证明是一个理想的工具。用户测量一个输入力传感器和一个响应传感器可以是加速度传感器或者麦克风。频响函数中的谐振峰可以用于判定玻璃安装的容差是否合适。

动态质量控制试验的重要特性包含设置复杂的条件限制,故障标准,准确的测量和合理的频率域处理,良好的人机交互,清晰的通过/失败显示外界平台的自动通讯,报告日志生成以及原始数据的记录及后处理。

更多的高级特性可以让用户在测试过程中使用变量离散统计重新计算或者重新学习限值,以及水平轴的平滑处理降低频率或者时域误差。它也常常有助于生产测试系统的数据和工程师系统数据之间的兼容性,完成动态分析和故障诊断。

更多信息请参考SignalCalc动态信号分析仪.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Production and Quality Testing Structural Testing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Production and Quality Testing Structural Testing - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Production and Quality Testing

Production and Quality Testing

Parameters such as surface finish, dimensions, and various forms of non-destructive testing such as ultrasonic inspection are usually adequate for quality control of components. However, controlling the quality of dynamic systems, complex electrical components, and highly resonant components and systems often requires more evolved methods of testing. This is particularly true when the satisfactory response of a system to an external stimulus may be critical in order for it to be accepted. Noise and vibration measurements are often effective tools to evaluate these criteria.

Pass/fail production testing of structural responses is an ideal test for components that are particularly sensitive to external input or have very strict product specifications. For instance, both automotive mirror assemblies and turbine blades undergo production level structural testing. Automotive mirror assemblies, due to the fit of the system, or how loose the mirror is on the assembly, is one of the most important criteria in the quality of the mirror once installed in a vehicle. Turbine blades undergo testing because any internal flaw in the blade can cause loss of structural integrity, and it will easily be identified on test.

Impact testing has proven to be an ideal tool for this. The user measures an input to the system from a force-calibrated impact hammer and output from a structure mounted accelerometer or microphone. The frequency response function can be used to automatically determine if the associated resonance is within the region prescribed for mirrors with tight enough tolerance.

Important characteristics of a dynamic quality control test system include the ability to set complex conditional limits and failure detection criteria, accurate measurements and proper frequency domain processing, easy to use interfaces for operators that clearly indicate pass/fail conditions, the ability to automate by communicating with external platforms, generation of logs or reports, and storage of the raw data for later analysis and processing.

More advanced features enable users to determine limits using variation dispersion statistics, recalculate or relearn limits during testing, and perform horizontal axis smoothing to reduce the effects of frequency and/or time domain smearing. It is also often helpful to have data compatibility between production test systems and systems used by engineers for dynamic analysis and troubleshooting.

Learn more about SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Production and Quality Testing Structural Testing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Production and Quality Testing Structural Testing - Data Physics Corporation 2