Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

FRF (Fonction Réponse en Fréquence) Mesure

FRF (Fonction Réponse en Fréquence) Mesure

La mesure la plus courante de transfert de la fonction est la FRF, ou la fonction de réponse en fréquence. La FRF est une caractéristique d’un système qui a une réponse mesurée résultant d’une entrée connue appliquée. Pour mesurer la réponse en fréquence d’un système mécanique, on doit mesurer les spectres des deux la force d’entrée pour le système et la réponse aux vibrations. Ceci est plus facilement réalisable avec un analyseur multi-canaux FFT. Simple évaluation de la fonction d’entrée de transfert est une fonction standard sur SignalCalc Dynamique Analyseurs de Signaux.

Mesures de réponse en fréquence sont largement utilisés dans l’analyse modale des systèmes mécaniques. Comme l’analyseur FFT, la fonction de réponse en fréquence est en réalité une mesure complexe et comprend à la fois une composante réelle et imaginaire qui peut être résolu en amplitude et phase.

Fonctions de réponse en fréquence peut avoir des significations différentes unités et qui leur sont associés. Par exemple, lors de l’exécution Analyse Modale, Il est plus fréquent de mesurer et de calculer les fonctions de réponse en fréquence accélérance. Accélérance est l’accélération par la force l’unité. La mobilité est la vitesse par la force l’unité et le respect est le déplacement par la force l’unité.

La transmissibilité est une autre mesure de transfert commun fonction. Transmissibilité est d’évaluer la réponse d’une entrée à une sortie dans les mêmes unités. Le plus souvent, la phase n’est pas d’intérêt ou en lock. Communément cela est fait dans la production d’accélération par entrée d’accélération parce accéléromètres sont la forme la plus commune de mesure des vibrations dynamiques. Certaines applications où la transmissibilité est important sont dans l’évaluation des systèmes d’isolation ou d’isolateurs, de la transmission des vibrations pour le confort humain, et la conception de fixation des vibrations et l’évaluation.

Effectuer un calcul FRF avec une seule entrée d’un système (SIMO) est une mesure de base, toutefois effectuer des calculs avec des entrées multiples pour le système MIMO () peut devenir plus complexe et des calculs intensifs. Comme le nombre de références augmente, le nombre de calculs se multiplie. L’application SignalCalc MIMO permet d’analyser la fonction de transfert Multiple-Input / Multiple Output (MIMO) des processus et des systèmes tels que ceux rencontrés dans les études avancées structurelles vibrations modales. MIMO analyse des mesures des fonctions de transfert d’un système alors qu’il est stimulé par de multiples agitateurs ou des entrées de l’environnement.

Explorer les données de physique SignalCalc Dynamique Analyseurs de Signaux.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement

FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement

The most common transfer function measurement is the FRF, or frequency response function. Similar to the FFT Analyzer, the FRF is a characteristic of a system that has a measured response resulting from a known applied input. To measure the frequency response of a mechanical system, one must measure the spectra of both the input force to the system and the vibration response. This is most easily done with a multi-channel FFT Analyzer. Single input transfer function evaluation is a standard feature on SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers.

Frequency response measurements are used extensively in modal analysis of mechanical systems. Like the FFT Analyzer, the frequency response function is actually a complex measurement and includes both a real and imaginary component that can be resolved into magnitude and phase.

Frequency response functions can have various units and meanings associated with them. For instance, when performing modal analysis, it is most common to measure and calculate accelerance frequency response functions. Accelerance is acceleration per unit force. Mobility is velocity per unit force, and compliance is displacement per unit force.

Transmissibility is another common transfer function measurement. Transmissibility is evaluating the response of an input to an output in the same units. Most often phase is not of interest or in lock. Commonly this is done in acceleration output per acceleration input because accelerometers are the most common form of dynamic vibration measurement. Some applications where transmissibility is important are in evaluation of isolation systems or isolators, vibration transmission for human comfort, and vibration fixture design and evaluation.

Performing an FRF calculation with a single input to a system (SIMO) is a basic measurement, however performing calculations with multiple inputs to the system (MIMO) can become more complex and computationally intensive. As the number of references increases, the number of computations multiplies. The SignalCalc MIMO Transfer Function application permits analyzing Multiple-Input / Multiple Output (MIMO) processes and systems such as those encountered in advanced structural modal vibration studies. MIMO analysis measures the transfer functions of a system while it is stimulated by multiple shakers or environmental inputs.

Explore Data Physics SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2