工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement频响函数测量

FRF(频率响应函数)测量

最常见的传递函数测量是FRF,也称之为频率响应函数。FRF是通过已知输入和已知响应得到一个系统的特性。为了测量机械系统的频率响应,通常需要测量输入力的频谱和同步的振动响应。这很容易通过多通道FFT分析仪来完成。传递函数估计是 SignalCalc动态信号分析仪的一个标准功能.

频响测量广泛应用于机械系统的试验模态分析中,如同FFT分析仪一样,频响函数事实上是一个复数的测量结果,包含实部和虚部,因而也可转化为幅值和相位。

频响函数可以有不同的单位和意义。比如,如果进行 模态试验通常测量和计算的是加速度为单位的频响函数-加速度/单位力,机械导纳是速度/单位力,顺从性是位移/单位力。

传递率是另外一个常见的频响测量。传递率是用于评估同样单位的输入和输出之间的响应关系。大多数情况下,相位信息不是主要关心的量。通常使用两个加速度传感器分别代表输出和输出来进行动态振动测量。在应用领域上,传递率通常是用于评估减震系统或者减震器效果,振动传递造成的人体舒适性以及振动工装设计和评估等方面。

采用单输入多输出系统(SIMO)进行频响函数计算是最基本的测量。而多输入多输出(MIMO)的计算相对要复杂一些,需要的计算量更大。当参考点数目增加时,计算量成倍增加。SignalCalc的MIMO传递函数可以进行多输入多输出的信号处理以用于高端的结构模态研究。MIMO分析使用多个激振器或者环境激励来测量系统的传递函数。

更多信息请参考DP的 SignalCalc动态信号分析仪.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement

FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement

The most common transfer function measurement is the FRF, or frequency response function. Similar to the FFT Analyzer, the FRF is a characteristic of a system that has a measured response resulting from a known applied input. To measure the frequency response of a mechanical system, one must measure the spectra of both the input force to the system and the vibration response. This is most easily done with a multi-channel FFT Analyzer. Single input transfer function evaluation is a standard feature on SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers.

Frequency response measurements are used extensively in modal analysis of mechanical systems. Like the FFT Analyzer, the frequency response function is actually a complex measurement and includes both a real and imaginary component that can be resolved into magnitude and phase.

Frequency response functions can have various units and meanings associated with them. For instance, when performing modal analysis, it is most common to measure and calculate accelerance frequency response functions. Accelerance is acceleration per unit force. Mobility is velocity per unit force, and compliance is displacement per unit force.

Transmissibility is another common transfer function measurement. Transmissibility is evaluating the response of an input to an output in the same units. Most often phase is not of interest or in lock. Commonly this is done in acceleration output per acceleration input because accelerometers are the most common form of dynamic vibration measurement. Some applications where transmissibility is important are in evaluation of isolation systems or isolators, vibration transmission for human comfort, and vibration fixture design and evaluation.

Performing an FRF calculation with a single input to a system (SIMO) is a basic measurement, however performing calculations with multiple inputs to the system (MIMO) can become more complex and computationally intensive. As the number of references increases, the number of computations multiplies. The SignalCalc MIMO Transfer Function application permits analyzing Multiple-Input / Multiple Output (MIMO) processes and systems such as those encountered in advanced structural modal vibration studies. MIMO analysis measures the transfer functions of a system while it is stimulated by multiple shakers or environmental inputs.

Explore Data Physics SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


FRF (Frequency Response Function) Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2