工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

管路分析

管路分析

制造业和电厂中的大型管路系统通常用于传输各种气体和液体。过度的管路振动可以导致严重的问题。疲劳在法兰,支撑,和连接处是最明显的,但也有直接出现的管路疲劳问题。

特别是在核电站,操作人员更加非常关心管路振动。发电设备停机时间的代价可能会非常昂贵,如果没有使用正确的工具,分析管道振动会变得异常困难。管路振动可由多种来源,旋转设备、流体流动和压力脉动是最常见的原因。此外,还有许多问题都是不稳定的或者是偶尔突发出现的。

SignalCalc分析仪包括的分析功能可以帮助用户分析管路振动。可以通过设置各种复杂的触发条件来捕获瞬态问题,这往往是诊断管路问题的一个重要的特性。了解更多关于事件捕获。

Event Capturing.

此外,有时需要识别管路的振动源头。互相关的测量方法可以用于此任务。SignalCalc动态信号分析仪包括相关性(自相关和互相关)作为标准特性。用户还可以进行更为多样化的分析,包括相干分析前移除平均值,用户可定义过滤器和记录及回放多次分析。

更多信息管路工具分析,参照SignalCalc动态信号分析仪。

Modal Analysis and Operating Deflection Shape.

欲了解更多信息的工具的管道分析,探索 SignalCalc动态信号分析仪.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Piping Analysis - Data Physics Corporation 1


Piping Analysis - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Piping Analysis

Piping Analysis

Large scale piping systems are commonly used it transmit liquids and gases during process manufacturing and in power plants. Excessive piping vibration can cause serious problems. Fatigue in flanges, supports, and connections are the most obvious problems, but in some cases failure from pipe fatigue also occurs.

Particularly at nuclear power plants, operators are very concerned with pipe vibration. Downtime for power generation equipment can be extremely costly, and analysis of pipe vibration can become difficult if the right tools are not used. Pipe vibration can be caused by a variety of sources. Rotating equipment, fluid flow, and pressure pulsations are the most common causes. Additionally, many problems are erratic and do not manifest themselves when test personnel are present.

SignalCalc analyzers include capabilities that help users in analyzing piping vibration. The ability to set sophisticated triggering conditions to capture transient problems is often an important feature for diagnosing pipe issues. Learn more about Event Capturing.

Additionally, identifying the source of the pipe vibration can at times be required. Cross correlation measurements can be used for this task. SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers include correlations (auto and cross correlation) as standard features. Users also have access to a number of features that make this measurement possible, including the removal of mean value before correlation, user definable filters, and throughput recording for replaying multiple analyses.

Piping analysis may also be concerned with understanding the motion of vibration and potential structural fixes of the pipes and supports. SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers also have the ability to perform operating deflection shape and modal measurements on the same platform. Learn more about Modal Analysis and Operating Deflection Shape.

For more information on tools for piping analysis, explore SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Piping Analysis - Data Physics Corporation 1


Piping Analysis - Data Physics Corporation 2