Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Equilibrage

Equilibrage

Lorsque le centre de masse d’un élément rotatif ne coïncide pas avec son axe de rotation, une condition de déséquilibre existe. La force générée par ce déséquilibre est proportionnelle au carré de la fréquence de rotation. Si le montant de déséquilibre dépasse les niveaux admissibles, même de faibles augmentations des vitesses de fonctionnement du rotor peut entraîner une augmentation significative des niveaux de vibrations.

Cette condition ne peut être corrigée par la mesure précise de la réponse vibratoire du rotor à sa fréquence fondamentale et après une série de mesures destinées à déterminer le montant de déséquilibre et d’ajouter (ou soustraire) une quantité appropriée de masse compensatrice aux endroits nécessaires.

Équilibrer SignalCalc offre une solution élégante, facile à utiliser pour l’équilibrage des rotors de toute machine tournante. L’application est offerte dans un choix de plan unique, double plan, ou des options multiplans et est disponible pour fonctionner sur la plate-forme Quattro hautement portable et robuste ou la plate-forme puissante d’Abacus.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Balancing and Multiplane Balancing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Balancing and Multiplane Balancing - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Balancing

Balancing

When the center of mass of a rotating element does not coincide with its axis of rotation, a condition of unbalance exists. The force generated by this unbalance is proportional to the square of the rotational frequency. If the amount of unbalance exceeds permissible levels, even small increases in operating speeds of the rotor can lead to significant increases in vibration levels.

This condition can only be corrected by accurately measuring the vibration response of the rotor at its fundamental frequency and following a series of steps designed to determine the amount of unbalance and adding (or subtracting) an appropriate amount of compensating mass at the necessary locations.

SignalCalc Balancing offers an elegant, easy to use solution for the balancing of rotors of any rotating machine. The application is offered in a choice of single plane balancing, dual plane balancing, or multiplane balancing options and is available to run on the highly portable and rugged Quattro platform or the powerful Abacus platform.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Balancing and Multiplane Balancing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Balancing and Multiplane Balancing - Data Physics Corporation 2