工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

水下声学测试

水下声学测试

水下声学测试通常涉及复杂的信号的生成配置,比如模拟一艘船,潜艇,或鱼雷的声学特征。通常,这是用于评估声纳系统的性能,但也可以用于培训和计数测量。

然而,任何需要水下声发生器的应用都可以使用SignalSound发生器,DP可以为扫雷到海洋研究的应用领域提供交钥匙系统。

声学测距校准

声学范围校准,或声学范围,用于舰船声特征的测量以消除机械损伤造成的特征。声学范围校准需要精确的低频宽带发射系统,且具有低频能力。DP公司的SignalSound校准系统具有非常好的宽带能力和卓越波束方向性,可用于声学范围校准和声学数据采集。

声纳信号发生和测量

DP公司SignalSound系统,致力于声纳信号发生,可以产生船舶和潜艇声波征兆需要的所有窄带波束、宽带噪声、调制和瞬态信号。SignalSound也能够产生声纳脉冲,用于与主动声纳配合的回音重复器。

声纳培训

声纳培训主要为了使被动声纳操作员学习识别潜入和船舶的声波特征,了解二者的区别,并跟踪和揭示目标。DP公司也提供一系列声学拖靶、静态靶标,以及船舶和潜入的声学增强器以放大它们的正常信号。

排雷

排雷包括探测和处理水雷。扫雷器是海军军舰上用于排除水雷威胁的装置。DP公司生产的高功率、极低频的声学发射系统,可用作为联合扫雷系统或多感应扫雷系统的部件。

更多信息请参考 SignalSound水下声学系统.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-3


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-5


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-8


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-10


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-11

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Underwater Acoustic Testing

Underwater Acoustic Testing

Underwater acoustic testing usually involves the generation of complex signal configurations that mimic the acoustic signature of a ship, submarine, or torpedo. Most often this is used for the evaluation of sonar system performance, but is also used for training and counter measures.

However, any application requiring underwater acoustic generation or underwater vibration generation can be performed with SignalSound exciters. Data Physics can provide underwater acoustic testing turnkey systems for applications ranging from minesweeping to oceanographic research.

Acoustic Range Calibration

Acoustic range calibration, or acoustic ranges, is used for the measurement of a vessel’s acoustic signature so that mechanical defects that enhance that signature can be eliminated. The calibration of these ranges requires accurate, wide band projector systems with a low frequency capability. Data Physics SignalSound calibration system has a very wide band capability with excellent beam patterns for the calibration of acoustic ranges and acoustic data gathering installations.

Sonar Signal Generation and Measurement

Data Physics SignalSound systems are able to generate all the narrow band lines, broad band noise, modulation effects and transients that are associated with the acoustic signatures of ships and submarines. SignalSound can also generate sonar pulses as an echo repeater to interact with active sonar.

Sonar Training

Sonar training is performed principally for the operators of passive sonar so they can learn to identify the acoustic signatures of submarines and ships, to be able to differentiate between different platforms, and to be able to track and prosecute a target. Data Physics can offer a range of towed acoustic targets, static targets, and acoustic enhancements for ships and submarines to augment their normal signature.

Minesweeping

Minesweeping involves detecting and disposing mines, and a minesweeper is a naval warship designed to negate the threat posed by naval mines. Data Physics produces a high power, very low frequency acoustic projector system that may be used as part of a combined sweep or multi-influence sweep system. These signal generators and underwater noise generators are designed to include long term operation and survivability.

Learn more about SignalSound Underwater Acoustics Systems.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-3


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-5


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-8


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-10


Underwater-Acoustic-Testing-11