Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Puissance Acoustique

Puissance Acoustique

Puissance acoustique est l’énergie sonore par unité de temps, d’une source sonore. Le niveau de puissance acoustique est une mesure de la puissance sonore par rapport à une mesure de renvoi. Puissance acoustique est généralement déterminée selon une des méthodes suivantes :

  • mesure la pression sonore en raison de la source dans un champ sonore libre (ou essentiellement libre) et ensuite déterminer sa puissance acoustique partir des mesures de pression acoustique. La solution de champ libre est affectée par les normes – ISO 3744, 3745 et 3746.
  • à l’aide d’une technique similaire à 1, mesurer la pression sonore en raison de la source dans un champ de sonore diffus.
  • puissance acoustique de mesure dans une chambre de réverbération est une autre technique commune qui est moins cher que les techniques traditionnelles de champ libre – ISO 3741 et 3743.
  • prise de mesures directes de l’intensité sonore dans tout domaine sonore pour déterminer la puissance sonore de la source. ISO 9614-1 et ISO 9614-2 sont ici pertinents.

Les méthodes axées sur la pression sont plus souvent utilisées pour les vérifications de la production et haut volume testing (avec des normes spécifiques pour le matériel informatique), tandis que les méthodes basées sur l’intensité sont généralement utilisés pour les mesures de l’ingénierie et in situ. Pour cette méthode, les calculs de la puissance sonore peuvent être effectuées directement sur Analyseurs de Signaux Dynamiques SignalCalc.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Acoustic-Testing-1


Acoustic-Testing-2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Sound Power

Sound Power

Sound power is the energy of sound per unit of time from a sound source. The sound power level is a degree of the sound power in relation to a reference measure. Sound power is typically determined according one of the following methods:

  • Measure the sound pressure due to the source in a free (or essentially free) sound field, and then determine its sound power from the sound pressure measurements. The free field solution is affected by standards – ISO 3744, 3745, and 3746.
  • Using a technique similar to 1, measure the sound pressure due to the source in a diffuse sound field.
  • Measuring sound power in a reverberation chamber is another common technique that is less expensive than traditional free field techniques – ISO 3741 and 3743.
  • Taking direct measurements of sound intensity in any sound field to determine the sound power of the source. ISO 9614-1 and ISO 9614-2 are relevant here.

The pressure-based methods are most often used for production audits and high-volume testing (with specific standards for information technology equipment), while the intensity-based methods are generally used for engineering and in-situ measurements. For this method, sound power calculations can be performed directly on SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Acoustic-Testing-1


Acoustic-Testing-2